CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP CHURCH

Changing lives,

Making disciples,

Reaching the world

VICTORY CHAPEL

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 28, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, May 28, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7p Evening Service
Evening Service
Sun, May 28, 2017 7PM - 8PM
29
30
31
7:30p Mid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, May 31, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 4, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 4, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, June 4, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, June 7, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 11, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 11, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, June 11, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, June 14, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 18, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 18, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, June 18, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, June 21, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 25, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 25, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, June 25, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, June 28, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
1

Powered by Website.com