CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP CHURCH

Changing lives,

Making disciples,

Reaching the world

VICTORY CHAPEL

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, April 30, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, April 30, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7p Evening Service
Evening Service
Sun, April 30, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, May 3, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 7, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, May 7, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, May 7, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, May 10, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 14, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, May 14, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, May 14, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, May 17, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 21, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, May 21, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, May 21, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, May 24, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 28, 2017 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, May 28, 2017 11AM - 12:30PM
7pEvening Service
Evening Service
Sun, May 28, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7:30pMid-week Service
Mid-week Service
Wed, May 31, 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
1
2
3

Powered by Website.com